Links

Patchwork Guilds

American Quilter's Society: www.americanquilter.com

European Quilter's Association: www.eqa.ch

International Machine Quilters Association: www.imqa.org

International Quilt Association: www.quilts.org

France Patchwork: www.francepatchwork.com

German Patchwork Guild: patchworkgilde.de

Patchwork Guild Austria: www.patchworkgilde.at

Rhineland Pfalz Quilt Guild: www.rpqg.org

Web TV

QNN Worldwide: www.quiltingchannel.com

Patchwork Forums

APQS Quilting Chat: www.apqs.com/quiltboard

Hand Quilter Forum: www.handiquilter.com/forum/

Quilting on About.com: forums.about.com/ab-quilting/

Quilting Passion: forums.about.com/quiltingpassion/

Patchwork Fabric (International Online Shops)

Fabric.com: The Fabric.com Online Fabric Store

Big Horn Quilts: www.bighornquilts.com

Hancocks of Paducah: www.hancocks-paducah.com

Interesting Links

Kimberly Einmo: www.kimberlyeinmo.com

Brigitte Gelf: www.brigitte-patchwork.de

Bonnie Hunter's website: www.quiltville.com

Caryl Bryer Fallert's website: www.bryerpatch.com

Heidi Garns Eifelquilts: www.eifelquilts.de/

Hoffman Challenge: www.hoffmanchallenge.com

Judy Niemeyers website: www.quiltworx.com

Judy Martin's website: www.judymartin.com

Kelly Gallagher Abbott's website: www.jukeboxquilts.com

Marcia Hohn's Quilter's Cache Pattern site: www.quilterscache.com